Brian Rochel and Phillip Kitzer Elected as MN-NELA Board Officers

Phillip Kitzer and Brian Rochel have both been elected to serve in leadership roles on the Board of the Minnesota Chapter of the National Employment Lawyers Association (MN-NELA). Brian Rochel has been elected the President of the Board, and Phillip Kitzer has been elected Secretary. Each will serve one-year terms.

Brian was elected to serve a three-year term the on the MN-NELA Board in 2021, and Phillip was elected to a three-year term in 2022. Phillip and Brian have each served on the MN-NELA Board in the past (with Phillip serving as a past President) and are proud to be able to do so again.